Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

National Pasta Day

Turtle Cove

10:00AM

CDC Family Yoga

Child & Youth Programs

Thursday, October 18, 2018

5:00PM

Parent's Night Out

Child & Youth Programs

5:00PM

5 on 5 Bubble Soccer Tournament

CFAC Fitness Center

Friday, October 19, 2018

7:00PM

Liberty Grub Crawl

Community Recreation Center

Saturday, October 20, 2018

8:00AM

Busan Oceanside Hike

Community Recreation Center

1:00PM

Parent's Day Out

Child & Youth Programs

Sunday, October 21, 2018

4:00PM

Liberty Bowling

Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

5:00PM

Softball Tournament

CFAC Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

5:00PM

Twisted Trio

CFAC Fitness Center

Friday, October 26, 2018

1:00PM

Spooked Out Seoul

Community Recreation Center

Saturday, October 27, 2018

10:30AM

Youth Sports - Baseball

Child & Youth Programs

ALL DAY

Spooked Out Seoul

Community Recreation Center

Sunday, October 28, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Spooked Out Seoul

Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

9:00AM

Family Picnic at the Park

Child & Youth Programs

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

10:30AM

CDC Fall Parade & Luncheon

Child & Youth Programs

5:00PM

Family Fall Event

Child & Youth Programs

7:00PM

Liberty Movie Night

Community Recreation Center