Events

Monday, December 9, 2019

4:00PM

CYP Parent Involvement Board Meeting

Child & Youth Programs

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

5:00PM

Volleyball Contest of Champions

Fitness

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

5:00PM

Badminton Winter Team Tournament

Fitness

6:00PM

Holiday Crafty Hour

Community Recreation Center

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Work Space Decorating Contest

Recreation

5:00PM

Volleyball Contest of Champions

Fitness

Friday, December 13, 2019

5:30PM

Parents Night/ Holiday Party

Parents Night/Day Out

Saturday, December 14, 2019

1:00PM

Army vs Navy Flag Football

Fitness

Monday, December 16, 2019

12:00PM

Make Your Own Holiday Card or Ornament

Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5:30PM

Parents Night Out

Parents Night/Day Out

7:00PM

Daniel Dugar and Friends

Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

4:30PM

SAC Open Community Club

Child & Youth Programs

Thursday, December 19, 2019

11:00AM

National Hard Candy Day

3rd Deck Eatery

5:00PM

Santa Calling

Community Recreation Center

Friday, December 20, 2019

11:00AM

National Fried Shrimp Day

3rd Deck Eatery

12:00PM

Women's Deadlift Competition

Fitness

Saturday, December 21, 2019

3:00PM

Busan Christmas Tree Festival

Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

6:00PM

Holiday 18+ Bowling

Golden Anchor Lanes Bowling

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

CYP Closure

Child & Youth Programs

Friday, December 27, 2019

7:00PM

Liberty Movie

MWR Movie Theater